Song List

Jill Whitmore: Main vocals, lyrics, piano, mountain dulcimer

Kenny Edwards; Acoustic, steel, slide, electric guitars, Mandolin, vocal harmonies.

Vince Chafin: Mandolin on Mothers Prayer. Hang drum on Billi Jo.

Rebecca Troon: vocal harmony on We All Need Each Other

  • Idle
  •  Billi Jo 
  •  Who's Gonna Love ya
  •  Lie
  •  Begin Again
  •  We All Need Each Other
  •  Body Never Lies
  •  Mother's Prayer
  •  Let Him Fly
  • Down By The River
  • I can Feel Ya
  • Let's Build A Day
  • Livin' By The Wind
  • Why?
  • Anything I Know
  • Howlin'
  • Daddy's Song
  • Miracle Baby
  • Then You Dan Tell Me Goodbye
  • Smile
  • Bones (acoustic)